The School of Law runs its Undergraduate programme on two campuses : Nyarugenge Campus and Musanze Campus. The creation of Musanze campus is the result of a cooperation between the University of Rwanda and the Rwanda National Police. A MoU has been signed between the two institutions to extend the law programme to the National Police College.
School of Law Undergraduate Programme (modules description)